How Are We Doing?

We are a relatively young dealership, but already the word is in, and our customers love us. They love us because we treat them like people and not numbers. Come to our low-pressure car-buying environment and experience what it’s like to go car shopping at VehiclesDirect.com.

Have you already been to VehiclesDirect.com and haven’t written a review yet? What are you waiting for? Read through the reviews below, and if you like what they have to say, then stop by to see us today!

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeffrey Hager, Charleston, SC 17 Oct 2016
I visited this dealership fully expecting to meet a bunch of douche salesmen... I was VERY wrong!!! Shane contacted me very quickly and it was refreshing to have someone that wasn't extremely pushy trying to put me into many different vehicles. Thank you Shane!! I would recommend this dealership ...and make sure you ask for Shane by name!!! You won't be disappointed!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Ross, Charleston, SC 17 Oct 2016
Absolutely could not believe the price on the cars. My wife absolutely loves her new buick lacrosse. Shane was fantastic in helping to make our selection. I recommend everyone to go down and see Shane, straight forward honest and straight to the point.
5 rate
Google
Adrienne Dickey Boner, Charleston, SC 17 Oct 2016
I had a great experience with DeAngelo, Bobby and other staff. I love my car! I'm proud owner of an Infiniti QX70 thanks!
5 rate
Facebook
Bryan Campbell, Charleston, SC 17 Oct 2016
This was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have ever had!!! Troy was extremely helpful and accommodating. I was pre approved for a loan through my bank but they helped me get a lower interest rate 2 percentage points lower, and it was already a low rate. Their price was almost $2000 ...lower than the other dealerships I looked at, and this was a newer model with 50,000 less miles. BUY from here ask for Troy!!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Dorothy Mae Spinks, Charleston, SC 17 Oct 2016
Troy gave us the best, easiest, professional car buying experience we could have hoped for.He answered all our questions and the best part was the fact that when he said no haggling there wasn't! Unfortunately, we had to get another work vehicle, but thankfully Troy made our car buying a piece of ca...ke! So heres a big shout out Thanking Troy for his courteous and professional help. Thanks again Troy! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
John Lin, Charleston, SC 17 Oct 2016
Easiest car buying experience ever...Shane made the process so simple, and pleasurable. Go to Vehicles Direct and ask for Shane!!! He will absolutely take care of you!
5 rate
Google
Gordon Ebright, Detroit, MI 17 Oct 2016
I flew from Detroit, Mi to get a great deal I couldn't find anywhere online. When they say there is NO hidden dealer charges, they mean it - there wasn't. I found dealers online are not truthful about their hidden charges, but VehiclesDirect are honest, and upfront about the price - honest! Imagine ...that from a car dealer! Adolfo was great to deal with, from communication, to making sure I knew exactly what my vehicle would cost, to picking me up at the airport, he is very professional. Show more
5 rate
Google
Donald Whitmen, Charleston, SC 14 Oct 2016
I had never heard of Vehicles Direct until I found a truck I really liked online. I requested more information on the truck and Shane called me the following day. Shane was a great salesman that didn't try to push any vehicle just provide answers for all questions. Thanks Shane for all of your as...sistance. All of the other salesmen I had spoken to during my visit were great. Additionally, I was upside down in the truck I wanted to trade and the truck I wanted to purchase was below fair market value. Leo and Mike were very big-hearted and eager to help me and my family with a deal that made sense. I thank the entire Vehicles Direct staff and would definitely recommend giving these guys a shot. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Clinch, Charleston, SC 18 Sep 2016
Great vehicle and BEST DEAL!!! Coming from a past tenured career in the car industry, I was amazed by what I found when I came to Vehicles Direct. I was greeted by a very friendly and knowledgeable advisor, Shane. I had already known exactly which vehicle I was there to see (as I was online for the ...past few weeks diligently looking for the perfect Azera at the best price). Shane not only knew exactly where the vehicle was, but was also very knowledgeable about the engine, powertrain, and equipment on it. Working with Shane and Mike, the sales manager, was extremely easy and straight forward. The paperwork took no time at all to complete. Leo, the finance manager, was extremely quick and got me an AWESOME interest rate, along with a GREAT deal on all the protection I brought for my new ride. Finally, I was positive I bought the right car from the right people after I was able to meet the man himself; the General Manager, Bobby Soldano. He so kind and caring, and he took the time to get to know me personally and making sure I had a great time and was very happy. I really felt like family driving out in my 2015 Hyundai Azera. If your in the market for a vehicle (even if its to the caliber of a BMW "M", Mercedes "AMG", or Porsche), come see these guys first. I PROMISE I knew of every Hyundai Azera for sale from New York to Miami and no one BEAT THEIR PRICE OR CONDITION!! Save yourself time and money!! Thank you Shane, Mike, Leo, and Bobby for everything. Show more
5 rate
Google
Karly Cortes, North Charleston, SC 04 Sep 2016
I had a great experience buying my 2016 GMC Acadia SLT from Adalfo at Vehicles Direct in N.Charleston! ...From checking the car out online, to scheduling the test drive, to coming in and meeting Adolfo & working their team! All very nice gentleman! Not to mention the prices are great!!!!! best i...n town! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.