How Are We Doing?

We are a relatively young dealership, but already the word is in, and our customers love us. They love us because we treat them like people and not numbers. Come to our low-pressure car-buying environment and experience what it’s like to go car shopping at VehiclesDirect.com.

Have you already been to VehiclesDirect.com and haven’t written a review yet? What are you waiting for? Read through the reviews below, and if you like what they have to say, then stop by to see us today!

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Clayton S., Salt Lake City, UT 26 Mar 2017
I've bought quite a few used cars, and usually buy through eBay or Craigslist. I wasn't finding much for the car I was looking for and then I saw a listing on cargurus.com for a car I wasn't even considering because it was normally out of my price range. I contacted vehicles direct and s...poke with Adolfo. I was pretty picky but he answered all of my questions and was very helpful. I flew there last weekend and the car was overall in great shape, everything except the tires. The owner worked with me and agreed to replace two of the tires at no charge (and they were expensive tires), and I paid for the other two. I was happy to be driving back to Florida with 4 brand new tires. I was very impressed, as anyone else would have said tough luck. Overall had a great experience with Adolfo and the rest of the crew. Prices are very low and the cars are high quality. Wife loves the car and that's all that matters, thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
April J., Summerville, SC 26 Mar 2017
Our plan today was to purchase a vehicle since mine was totaled in May. New to the Charleston area we are not very familiar with the area and what's available so we thought we would drive down rivers ave and look for dealers. We passed by Vehicles Direct and decided to turn around and check it o...ut. I was pleased with everything from the time we walked in until the time we left. Adolfo, the sales man was knowledgable about the vehicles and explained to us what they were all about and he was no joke. They price was right and the car was over the top perfect. Leo the finance manager was eager to help us get financed and answered any questions about financing and insurance. I would recommend to anyone that this is where they should go for purchasing a vehicle. If their was more than a five star option I would definitely chose that. Thank you gentleman for a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
James A., Pooler, GA 26 Mar 2017
We live in Savannah, GA and found an amazing price online for a great vehicle. We called the dealership and spoke with Leo the finance manager and Adolfo was our sales representative. Adolfo was very helpful, and he provided us with great customer service. Leo was also great! There is no hassle at a...ll with these guys. Both of those gentleman have earned our loyalty and we look forward to doing future business with them. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Samantha Marcotte, North Charleston, SC 26 Mar 2017
Loved the people there.. awesome environment. Deangelo was a great salesman and if you have to go there see him. Thanks guys
4 rate
Facebook
Lakeris 18 Feb 2017
Early on in my search for a new car I saw one that Vehicles direct had but I was skeptical because I never heard anything about the dealership. Needless to say I spent countless hours a few nights after work visiting other dealerships and I always came up short. Finally I went. I wish I went there f...irst. William was the best!! The environment was welcoming and I did not feel pressured to purchase a car right then and there. He was extremely patient and answered all the questions I had. I found the car I wanted and I purchased it that evening. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and my experience at Vehicles Direct. Stop by and ask for William. You will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Danny 26 Jan 2017
Pretty fast service on my new van.negotiations were fesable too.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Charleston Lady 28 Dec 2016
Anticipating the usual haggling and headaches created when buying a pre-owned vehicle, I used the internet to shop. I was planning to buy a vehicle from a brand dealership with my second choice at a national pre-owned dealership. CarGurus showed vehicles at Vehicle Direct. The Vehicles Direct sales ...consults were professional. I was allowed to shop the lot without someone standing around making empty conversation and asking questions irrelevant to making a purchase. The purchase and financing process were seamless. I drove off the lot with a dream vehicle at a fair cost. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nikki T 01 Dec 2016
I did not end up buying a vehicle from this dealership, but they responded very quickly to my request for more info. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly, no hustle tactics
5 rate
Cars.com
Craig Schmidt 28 Nov 2016
Thanks so much Shane!! my wife and i love our new Buick Lacrosse. You were an outstanding help we couldnt be happier
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicky 01 Nov 2016
Okay, first of all, let me just say....WOW! I have never experienced such a car buying experience. My husband and I walked in for a simple test drive of my dream luxury car, the 2016 BMW 328i. We were given the keys almost immediately to perform this long awaited goal of mine. After driving it, w...e inquired about the price again and knew right then and there, she was just perfect for me. Two hours later, she had a new home. Shane was remarkable and we would recommend him again and again. There were no pressuring no haggling, he simply kept it REAL from the beginning to the end. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.